Episode 1 - "Brunch Avec Au Pair"

Hey Yun gets a side of "hipster racism" at a brunch gathering. 

Episode 2 - "Those Days Are Gone"

Hey Yun attracts a certain type of MAN.

Episode 3 - "The Three Fingered Girl"

Everyone can be a bully sometimes... Hey Yun makes a video with kids.

Episode 4 - "The Job Offer"

Hey Yun gets a friendly job offer from a neighbor.

Teaser Trailer

Edited by Ronnie Rios, Music by Amanda Gates-Elston